Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Hunter Emory

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Hunter Emory

4.9 out of 5 (238 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Andrea Zamora

Andrea Zamora

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Total kindness, very clear everything! (Original) Total amabilidad, muy claro todo!"
Profile photo of Ritchie T

Ritchie T

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shannon was excellent in explaining the add on to our policy. It’s nice to see a business going above and beyond in customer service in todays times."
Profile photo of jerry scott

jerry scott

August 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courteous staff. Knowledgeable. They were there for me when I needed them and met my needs with no fuss. Great Team."
Profile photo of solomon cox

solomon cox

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kyler did a Great job , friendly answered all my questions fast and reliable !! Excited to see what the future holds with State Farm"
Profile photo of Camryn Tunnell

Camryn Tunnell

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kyler is amazing!! She is very helpful, kind and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Aaron Jackson

Aaron Jackson

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lexi has been very helpful with simple to complex questions in getting out policies changed over. She will reply very quickly and provide extra needed information every time"
Profile photo of Chanto Santos

Chanto Santos

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Karen helped me a lot (Original) Karen me ayudó muchisimo"
Profile photo of Jaeron Speaks

Jaeron Speaks

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and care for clients, Kyler helped me every step of the way with setting up my policies and submitting a claim. Definitely recommend State Farm and this office."
Profile photo of Mariela S. González

Mariela S. González

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ask for Gabriela for any auto insurance questions. It was great working with her."
Profile photo of Kelsey Stoker

Kelsey Stoker

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome team! Gabriela is especially wonderful! Always eager to assist, knowledgeable, and friendly. Amazing customer service!"
Profile photo of Yasmine Gamez

Yasmine Gamez

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is a wonderful office that always provides above and beyond customer service. Gabriela is such a wonderful person to work with and always makes sure to give us the best assistance there is. Thank you Gabriela for taking such good care of my policies!"
Profile photo of Teresa Green

Teresa Green

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I found our dream retirement home in Delaware and our current Insurance carrier does not service Delaware, so we needed to find a new Insurance Company. The Emory Agency was recommended to me by my Realtor and I had the pleasure to work with Lexi Butler to explain our needs. Lexi prepared a State Farm homeowners policy for us that covered all our needs and since we have a camper and 2 vehicles that needed coverage as well, Lexi prepared policies to cover them all at a fantastic cost! Lexi is a true professional and a pleasure to work with!"
Profile photo of Matthew Holton

Matthew Holton

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lexi is the best! Very communicative and did all the leg work for a very busy "one man show" small business. Call Lexi!"
Profile photo of bill cassimore

bill cassimore

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gabriela is great to work with, she always stays in touch with follow up calls and helps with anything she can."
Profile photo of Pink Milk

Pink Milk

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and friendly staff willing to help you with any questions. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Ryan Boyce

Ryan Boyce

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Saved a lot of money switching to State Farm today. Lexi Butler was friendly and a pleasure to work with. Lexi made the process fast and easy. I highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Mirierci González

Mirierci González

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I loved the company's service, the kindness of its employees, especially Gabriela, she is an attentive, cordial person with quality service. (Original) Me encanto el servicio de la compañía, la amabilidad de sus empelados en especial de Gabriela, es una persona atenta, cordial y con servicio de calidad."
Profile photo of Boss ISI

Boss ISI

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with this State Farm agency for around a year and they’ve been great to me! I usually deal with Helen she’s been amazing, excellent customer service, and always makes me feel good about getting them most for what I pay for. I would 1000% recommend them and Helen to anyone who loves friendly faces and good rates."
Profile photo of Not A Satanist

Not A Satanist

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Citlalih at the front desk was super friendly and nice and so was the other staff. 10/10 would recommend again"
Profile photo of marlyn gonzalez

marlyn gonzalez

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have auto and life insurance at Hunter Emorys office and have never had an issue. I highly recommend Helen for always offering great customer service."
Profile photo of Kaleb Cline

Kaleb Cline

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Go see Lexi!!! Easy process every time I need insurance… auto, home, life, everything"
Profile photo of Melissa Perrigan

Melissa Perrigan

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lexi is wonderful! She is the most patient, kind, professional person I have spoken to in a long time! Would recommend her to everyone I know. Best customer service ever!"
Profile photo of Jessica Gonzales

Jessica Gonzales

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone there is extremely friendly and easy to talk to. Thanks to Citlalih I found out my quote was in an affordable price range and thanks to Karen I was able to get my car insured quickly yesterday"
Profile photo of Maureen Armstrong

Maureen Armstrong

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kyler was most Professional, Friendly, and Assisted me as quickly as she could to help me save as much money as I could on my Policy. Without hesitation she answered all my questions and was so helpful for my son and myself . Thankyou Kylee. Sincerely, Maureen O'donnell"
Profile photo of Mariangely Silva

Mariangely Silva

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gabriela was so friendly and easy to deal with. Took care of all our questions in a timely matter. Great insurance rates."