Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Craig Desarno

Craig Desarno

May 16, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Craig Desarno
"Everything is fine on the Delaware side of State Farm! However the State Farm in New Jersey was supposed to refund me when I left! No check or credit at this time! I will wait!.. but like I said State Farm of Delaware is good!"
Profile photo of yasenia velasquez

yasenia velasquez

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by yasenia velasquez
"I went in to add a new car to an existing policy and the whole process was so easy and fast which was great since I was on my lunch break. Emy was polite and straightforward. The lady that was front staff was super welcoming and polite as well. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Ana L

Ana L

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ana L
"Every time I go to the office the staff are amazing! I went there again because I received a bill and this time Emy helped me. She explained everything that is going on with my policies. The girls at the office are so sweet and helpful!!"
Profile photo of Dani Goodnough

Dani Goodnough

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dani Goodnough
"Called with a couple of questions, and Kayla was so polite and helped so much. So professional, and attentive."
Profile photo of Trish Kerrigan

Trish Kerrigan

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trish Kerrigan
"I was very frustrated with a process and Miss Graves answered my questions and I felt better after. So helpful, and sweet"
Profile photo of Luanne Colon

Luanne Colon

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luanne Colon
"Agradezco a Nashmarie Valentín, quien siempre me atiende con mucho respeto, atención, paciencia y en mi idioma español. Gracias por explicarme con detalle y profesionalismo. Se siente muy bonito cuando una/uno necesitando ayuda, se encuentra con un Empleado de calidad que ama, valora y hace bien su trabajo. Por eso siempre que llamo a State Farm, pido que me atienda Nashmarie Valentín, que me hace sentir en familia. Gracias! Dios te bendiga!"
Profile photo of Myrna Ceide

Myrna Ceide

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Myrna Ceide
"Nashmarie Valentin las veces que se ha llamado para los servicios de State Farm Ella me a tratado muy bien. Ella pudo responder mis preguntas muy amablemente y respetuosamente."
Profile photo of CLN FC

CLN FC

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by CLN FC
"I was very pleased with all the help that Helen and Emy provided for me. They answered all of my questions and were very patient with me."
Profile photo of La Negrita Botanera

La Negrita Botanera

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by La Negrita Botanera
"I was very pleased with all 4 girls at the front desk! Jackie helped me with a payment she was very nice. I needed help with my auto policy and nash was very polite and explained everything to me throughly."
Profile photo of Mirella Deleon

Mirella Deleon

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mirella Deleon
"Helen was amazing!! She was very detailed in explaining the coverage!!"
Profile photo of Nicolas Hernandez

Nicolas Hernandez

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicolas Hernandez
"The staff member that helped me out, I believe her name was Jackie. She made sure all my questions were answered and I was satisfied with her assistance."
Profile photo of Brian Cordoba

Brian Cordoba

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Cordoba
"the staff that helped me out was jackie, she was very helpful, kind, and great at answering questions!"
Profile photo of jose savala

jose savala

April 19, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by jose savala
"jackie was such a great help and made sure everything was done in really happy from my results😀"
Profile photo of Jonathan Cordoba

Jonathan Cordoba

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Cordoba
"jackie is a fast worker, keep her forever!"
Profile photo of Aracely Cervantez

Aracely Cervantez

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aracely Cervantez
"Muy amable la señorita que me atendió, hice preguntas sobre mis dudas y ella fue muy paciente en explicar excelente servicio🤗"
Profile photo of Christina Dayton-Wall

Christina Dayton-Wall

April 11, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Christina Dayton-Wall
"The staff in this office is so helpful and great at answering questions! Recently I have had to leave messages when I call rather than get my questions answered immediately! Wish we could go back to the old system when the staff who answered the phone could actually help, rather than a call center! I ended up finding that calling 1-800 Statefarm actually sent me directly to the office and not to the call center! Hoping we can go back to the previous setup to eliminate playing phone tag!"
Profile photo of Aaron Stromer

Aaron Stromer

April 11, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Aaron Stromer
"Terrible communication within this agency. Tried getting certificate of liability insurance only to find multiple errors. Apparently dropped my workman’s comp with out alerting me because of an error on their end! What a joke don’t deal with hunter emory State Farm."
Profile photo of Dawn Nesmith

Dawn Nesmith

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Nesmith
""OMG!" "Josh was very knowledgeable, caring, patient, understanding, calm, just amazing."
Profile photo of Traci Fick

Traci Fick

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Traci Fick
"Associate Agent Tanya Alfonso was wonderful to work with...warm, knowledgeable and responsive. I love that the office offers two locations. I recommend Tanya and the Hunter Emory team for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jenny Chavez

Jenny Chavez

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny Chavez
"Excelente servicio"
Profile photo of Richard E Johnson, Jr

Richard E Johnson, Jr

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard E Johnson, Jr
"Hunter and his Staff are always helpful and courteous to me. That is why I came back to State Farm. I Like that Personal Touch. Way to Go Hunter & State Farm!"
Profile photo of Denise Rines

Denise Rines

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Rines
"So far he has been phenomenal"
Profile photo of Jamaine Ashford

Jamaine Ashford

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamaine Ashford
"Awesome"
Profile photo of martha osorio

martha osorio

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by martha osorio
"Buen servicio."
Profile photo of Sandra Hazzard

Sandra Hazzard

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Hazzard
"Excellent"