Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Hunter Emory

State Farm® Insurance Agent Hunter Emory

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (238 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Daniel Chazaro

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh helped me a lot saving money on my auto insurance.Very good service, thanks!"

Rick Ramos

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good service, Josh was very patient"

Anita Coronado

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh was awesome"

Elmer Portillo

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thank you very much for the first class attention. (Original) Muy agradecido, por la atención de primera."

Ashley Wolfe

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great interaction And follow up by your agents"

yenifer Soto

November 3, 2022

1  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I did not like it (Original) No me agrado"

Andrea Zamora

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Total kindness, very clear everything! (Original) Total amabilidad, muy claro todo!"

Eric Adkins

October 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love State Farm - I love Hunter Emory's office. Staff are very kind, professional, knowledgeable, and ready to help in anyway they possibly can. Lexi is fantastic - my questions, or concerns are always answered in a timely manner, and they have been absolutely great to me and my fiancé! I am so glad we choose State Farm and Hunter Emory's office!!!"

india. hilliard

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"So friendly and answered my questions with detailed information 😊"

Vince Luca

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"She was an excellent agent and was a pleasure to work with."

Karen Adams

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just received my Liberty Mutual renewals and my premium increased for 4 vehicles to over $5,000 for the year. I called Devan and she was able to get me better coverages for only $3,300 AND I switched my home and got increased coverages for LESS. She was incredible and I can’t recommend her enough! She also put together life insurance quotes to help pay off my mortgage if something were to happen to me or my husband. Give Devan a call!"

Jose Antonio Perez Santiago

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thanks Josh for your help. (Original) Gracias Josh por tu ayuda."

Silvia Sanabria

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great rates!"

Dabixd

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is by far the best Insurance office!! Karen is amazing and knows what she is doing."

Ritchie T

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shannon was excellent in explaining the add on to our policy. It’s nice to see a business going above and beyond in customer service in todays times."

jerry scott

August 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courteous staff. Knowledgeable. They were there for me when I needed them and met my needs with no fuss. Great Team."

solomon cox

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kyler did a Great job , friendly answered all my questions fast and reliable !! Excited to see what the future holds with State Farm"

Camryn Tunnell

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kyler is amazing!! She is very helpful, kind and knowledgeable!"

Aaron Jackson

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lexi has been very helpful with simple to complex questions in getting out policies changed over. She will reply very quickly and provide extra needed information every time"

Chanto Santos

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Karen helped me a lot (Original) Karen me ayudó muchisimo"

Jaeron Speaks

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and care for clients, Kyler helped me every step of the way with setting up my policies and submitting a claim. Definitely recommend State Farm and this office."

Mariela S. González

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ask for Gabriela for any auto insurance questions. It was great working with her."

Kelsey Stoker

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome team! Gabriela is especially wonderful! Always eager to assist, knowledgeable, and friendly. Amazing customer service!"

Yasmine Gamez

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is a wonderful office that always provides above and beyond customer service. Gabriela is such a wonderful person to work with and always makes sure to give us the best assistance there is. Thank you Gabriela for taking such good care of my policies!"

Teresa Green

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I found our dream retirement home in Delaware and our current Insurance carrier does not service Delaware, so we needed to find a new Insurance Company. The Emory Agency was recommended to me by my Realtor and I had the pleasure to work with Lexi Butler to explain our needs. Lexi prepared a State Farm homeowners policy for us that covered all our needs and since we have a camper and 2 vehicles that needed coverage as well, Lexi prepared policies to cover them all at a fantastic cost! Lexi is a true professional and a pleasure to work with!"