Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Hunter Emory

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Hunter Emory

4.9 out of 5 (232 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Chanto Santos

Chanto Santos

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Karen helped me a lot (Original) Karen me ayudó muchisimo"
Profile photo of marlyn gonzalez

marlyn gonzalez

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have auto and life insurance at Hunter Emorys office and have never had an issue. I highly recommend Helen for always offering great customer service."
Profile photo of Kaleb Cline

Kaleb Cline

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Go see Lexi!!! Easy process every time I need insurance… auto, home, life, everything"
Profile photo of Melissa Perrigan

Melissa Perrigan

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lexi is wonderful! She is the most patient, kind, professional person I have spoken to in a long time! Would recommend her to everyone I know. Best customer service ever!"
Profile photo of Jaeron Speaks

Jaeron Speaks

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and care for clients, Kyler helped me every step of the way with setting up my policies and submitting a claim. Definitely recommend State Farm and this office."
Profile photo of Mariela S. González

Mariela S. González

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ask for Gabriela for any auto insurance questions. It was great working with her."
Profile photo of Kelsey Stoker

Kelsey Stoker

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome team! Gabriela is especially wonderful! Always eager to assist, knowledgeable, and friendly. Amazing customer service!"
Profile photo of Yasmine Gamez

Yasmine Gamez

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is a wonderful office that always provides above and beyond customer service. Gabriela is such a wonderful person to work with and always makes sure to give us the best assistance there is. Thank you Gabriela for taking such good care of my policies!"
Profile photo of Matthew Holton

Matthew Holton

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lexi is the best! Very communicative and did all the leg work for a very busy "one man show" small business. Call Lexi!"
Profile photo of bill cassimore

bill cassimore

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gabriela is great to work with, she always stays in touch with follow up calls and helps with anything she can."
Profile photo of Pink Milk

Pink Milk

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and friendly staff willing to help you with any questions. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Ryan Boyce

Ryan Boyce

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Saved a lot of money switching to State Farm today. Lexi Butler was friendly and a pleasure to work with. Lexi made the process fast and easy. I highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Mirierci González

Mirierci González

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Boss ISI

Boss ISI

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Not A Satanist

Not A Satanist

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Citlalih at the front desk was super friendly and nice and so was the other staff. 10/10 would recommend again"
Profile photo of Jessica Gonzales

Jessica Gonzales

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone there is extremely friendly and easy to talk to. Thanks to Citlalih I found out my quote was in an affordable price range and thanks to Karen I was able to get my car insured quickly yesterday"
Profile photo of Maureen Armstrong

Maureen Armstrong

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mariangely Silva

Mariangely Silva

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gabriela was so friendly and easy to deal with. Took care of all our questions in a timely matter. Great insurance rates."
Profile photo of Marlon Santana

Marlon Santana

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Services provided by Gabriela were exceptional !"
Profile photo of Matthew Abraham

Matthew Abraham

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courtney was very professional and friendly. She answered all of my questions and was very helpful! The customer service at Hunter's office is 10/10!"
Profile photo of meg m

meg m

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Belen Toledo

Belen Toledo

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gabriela was very friendly and helpful, was very patient and responsive to all the questions that I had for her. Great service and best prices for car/life insurance. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of isabel barrera

isabel barrera

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karen is absolutely professional she has helped us a-lot takes the time to explain, I absolutely recommend her for any insurance needs."
Profile photo of Debbie Reed

Debbie Reed

December 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lexi was absolutely amazing to work with! She was very detailed and prompt with all of our communications."